My answer to this question

Hey brother,

This is coming to you live from my sick bed.

I fell sick as a result of pushing my body to the limits in the gym then went to play football ⚽ and now I'm just chilling with my girlfriend but enough about me, let's talk about your cause YOU ARE IMPORTANT.

I got chatting with a follower of mine and having been influenced by the red pill, asked me this question?

"WHAT IS THE POINT OF WOMEN IN A MAN'S LIFE?"

See one thing I understood about falling sick, apart from the fact that I'm being nursed by my girlfriend is that women role's are to be nurturers.

Think about it, if men are meant for war then women are meant to nurture us back to health and this is a role they play well.

The problem here is most men expect women to be something they are not so they sacrifice their mission and then feel butthurt when they get "crushed."

Understand that this mission you're on is your path to take, she can come along with you but don't expect her to do anything for you.

Most men want their women to be their therapist, nurse and, bro at the same time.

The best part about this whole thing is the fact a woman who doesn't play a nurturer's role in your life doesn't love you.

Remember that the next time you are dependent on your girl for emotional support.

-MOS

MADE OF STEEL