Happy New Month

Hey Brrr,

First I want to say happy New month and congratulations for making it this far.

This far you say?

Well, isn't being alive something to celebrate.

Most people didn’t make it to this new month.

But the most important question to ask is…

What have you achieved so far?

Just 4 months to go before another new year.

Are you going to still just slack around until you're 60 with nothing to your name or meaningful achievements.

Now is the time to press forward.

Funny, I'm looking at my time tracker app “yearly pro” and I screenshot this image 👇

Not much time to go by.

Gotta move fast if you want to achieve anything or even to build momentum.

I probably achieved 60% of my goals but I still want to press forward and see what I can.

But this is not about me but YOU.

PLS stop wasting time on BS and start taking your life seriously.

Godspeed.

-MOS