Here's how + story

When you approach a woman, you want to do it from the position of self-amusement while simultaneously triggering her emotions.

Key to a woman is to trigger her emotions whether positive or negative.

Let me explain through a story:

So back in college, I was still learning a lot about Game while trying to combine it with my studies.

Now on a night when me and my buddy were supposed to study, he came with a friend (female) and introduced me to her.

Let's just call her V.

V was pretty (I say a 8) so I introduced myself and stretched out my hand for a handshake.

So after the handshake, I didn't know what came over me.

Ok I did had a drink or two but I can hold my liquor (I think 😜)

So I told her that her hair looked bad like it could be used by spiders for webs.

Ya, I know I'm an asshole but the reaction on her face was one of anger, shame or whatever negative emotions she felt at the time.

My buddy was trying to like play down my words (damage control) but hey I said so I'm owning that shit.

So let's say 20 minutes later, I go to her to apologize for what I said earlier.

I said apologies (no, I didn't say sorry), she accepted and i told her to help me critique my article.

Which she did, then I started a conversation then I made her laugh.

Conversation topics:

• Found out her favorite artist so we diverged into talking about it.

• I ask her for her embarrassing moment to which she told me was her getting drunk and trying to seduce one of her beta orbiters.

These are a few pointers then I proceeded to tease her based on the conversation and disqualified her all through with a bit of push-pull.

I didn't for once qualified her which broke down her resistance and that was how she started to chase me.

In the end, I invited her over to my place a week later and sealed the deal, my buddy couldn't believe it 😂😂

So what I'm saying is if you can trigger her emotions then you can get her attraction level up cause love and hate are two parts of the same coin, flip one and you get love and if you flip the other, you get hate.

- ManOfSteel