INCEPTION

Hey Brother,

Yes, yes you probably thinking about the movie Inception 2010 and acted out by Big names like Leonardo DiCaprio, Tom Hardy, and the like.

But enough of that, if you haven't seen the movie then make sure you do so.

What interested me about the movie was the concept of inception.

In the movie, Inception means implanting an idea into someone's subconscious mind through a dream. In the movie, Dominic Cobb(Leonardo DiCaprio) is assigned the task of implanting an idea into Robert Fischer's subconscious mind by going into his dream. This process is called Inception in the movie.

Now you get my point but do you know that inception works even better in the mind of a woman and this is no magic trick?

Incepting the female mind

You see sex for women starts from their mind. So how do you incept the female mind?

Simple, you just plant the idea.

It's what the media does to you right? They put this idea in you that being trans is good and the LGBTQ community is being oppressed or why you should support Joe Biden as he spends taxpayers' money on the war in Ukraine.

So daily our mind is being incepted with different ideas that we have to be careful what we let into our minds.

So back to how inception can help in your romance life?

So back in college, there was a girl that I was interested in so I will act Alpha, neg, and compliment her but for some reason, it never worked out.

That was when I tried out the inception technique.

Words like:

- Why are you looking at me like that, we are not having sex, period.

- Me: My girlfriend is acting funky again (Girl: I'm your girlfriend)

Me: You are for now

- This is for when having sex with her 👇

"You are my little bitch" *Getting her to repeat it* works better when you both cum at the same time.

Lots more but I trust you get the idea by now.

Also, double-entendre words are needed here.

Words like Long, Big, Pound, Slide, Come, Penetrate, Enter, Deep, Hard, and Drill.

Had a girl over and I told her that I had a Loooonngg knife (emphasis on the long) to cut something hard and deep. Trust me when I say women have such dirty minds.

So plant the idea and make sure to water the idea until it bears fruit.

Ps: If you want to learn more then get my book “What Women Want”

Until next time

-MOS

MADE OF STEEL