New Post

Hey Brother,

Isn't it fascinating how much we can learn about social dynamics just by observing our surroundings at coffee shops, bars, and restaurants?

Whether I'm flying solo, hanging with my crew, or on a date, I'm always soaking in the atmosphere.

Lately, I've noticed something that truly irks me: guys leaning in way too much on dates.

And guess what? I realized I've been guilty of it too.

After spending years sharing wisdom on navigating the dating scene and bedding beautiful women, I assumed guys would have leveled up.

But, many are still floundering, caught up in the false narrative of being overly nice to attract women.

What's worse is these guys don't even realize they're doing it. It's like they're begging for attention, unaware of their own neediness.

It all boils down to lack of experience with stunning women, and trust me, women can sniff that out from a mile away.

I've had the urge to intervene, to physically nudge these guys back into their seats and tell them to lean back instead.

But hey, I'm glad you're not one of them.

Here's a nugget of wisdom for your next date:

1) Lean out, both physically and emotionally.

2) Ask a charismatic question that sparks intrigue, like, "So, what made you realize you like me so much?"

3) Sit back and let her respond, allowing her to reveal her true colors.

4) Playfully tease her about her reply.

5) Wear a smirk like you've got the whole world figured out.

You can thank me later.

And hey, feel free to shoot me a reply. Always love hearing from fellow badasses.

Keep crushing it,

-MOS