New Post

Hey Brother,

When it comes to interacting with hot women and high-value men, your Vibe and Delivery are the things that if you make a small tweak to your communication right now, will yield the biggest improvement in your day-to-day interaction so I want to go over a couple of different examples of how you guys can make these small tweaks right now to get a massive result.

One of my mates wanted me to break down an audio recording of him interacting with a girl, they were vibing and it was going well.

At some point, the girl asked him "When are you moving out here to New York City?"

He replied, "I should be out there by next month so we could go on a date then maybe."

The girl said, "OK yeah, maybe we'll see."

I told him there were some parts he did ok and some parts he did bad. That's the thing, just a small subtle tweaks in your communication can make the world of a difference.

I like what he did in terms of he didn't just answer the boring logical question which is probably what a lot of guys would do right. Instead, if a girl asks you a boring logical question (This is something I teach my clients is...) You don't just answer questions, you find a way to play around with the words to make it a little more teasing or flirtatious.

So I told him I liked his attempt to make things more flirtatious by adding the "date" part when he answered her question but the real problem was: His Delivery and Vibe.

Remember he said, "I should be out there by next month so we could go on a date then maybe." The way he said was rapport seeking which is further heightened by the last word "maybe"

He said it like he is seeking approval from the girl in hopes she will say "yes" to the date and this is the same mistake I see all of you dudes doing all the time whether it's on a date, random convo things are going well one way or another, you guys find a way of changing the dynamic into seeking rapport.

Most of you guys who are familiar with tonality will know that there is such a thing as a rapport-seeking tonality which is when your tone pitches up. Most guys are phrasing their words/questions in a way that is approval seeking and it's that subtleties that are sub-communicating to the girl that you are below her. That is not anywhere near how a high-value man who is confident in himself will be delivering that sentence.

Words don't matter as much as how they are delivered when dealing with women. Look the words my mate used checked out but he needed to say that message in a mindset of "I'm seeing whether or not, you're up to par with me" which is a high-status frame to be communicating from. The point is the delivery and the frame you're coming from should position you as the prize.

HOW COULD HE HAVE DONE THINGS DIFFERENTLY?

When she asked, "When are you moving out here to New York City?"

He replied, "I should be out there by next month so we could go on a date then maybe."

The girl said, "OK yeah, maybe we'll see."

Now she took all the frame back when she had a cocky funny smirk on her face, a little hand movement, and said "We'll see" and what does that mean?

Saying "We'll see about that" is her saying I'll let you know the cause "I'm the evaluator" and there is a lot you can learn from that. When you present a shitty frame to a girl, she'll naturally take the frame. What I want you guys to do is to make a subtle tweak in your delivery and vibe so you're the one presenting the right frame.

So I phrased his reply but this time, I did with a more confident delivery and tonality to buttress my point. No need to rephrase his words just needed to make sure the delivery was not whack, not approval seeking, and not from a wrong frame. A lot of guys start their interaction with women in a way that they "hope" the girl will react well to cause they care about her approval.

But that's the opposite of what you should be doing as you want to start an interaction in a way that you're not seeking approval. The main takeaway is:

=> What is your vibe?

=> What is your tonality?

=> What is your frame?

=> What is your delivery?

Cause if you don't dial this down then it's going to be an uphill situation for you where you're not getting the response you want.

Until next time

-MOS