At least not directly

Hey Brother,

Now before you start saying why, just let me explain...

You see when a woman asks you a question, she is not looking for an answer.

She is asking you something else but she is "concealing her intentions" with vague questions.

She won't go straight to the point.

Her: Where did you go yesterday?

Me: I went out with boys

Her: Where

Me: To a party

Her: So you couldn't invite me

Me: Well you told me, you were busy

Her: No, you didn't want me to come so you could flirt with other girls.

Me: No, it's not what you think.

Her: You probably cheated on me.

Me: No I...

Here I fell into her trap as her indirect questioning threw me out of balance and even though I'm innocent, my confusion has put me on the defense.

Most guys like me answer a question immediately its asked but that's not always good.

You have to curb such inclination and remember women rarely ask frivolous questions but when she does like the above, she can still reframe it to ask relevant questions.

Here is what I'm supposed to do.

Her: Where did you go yesterday?

Me: Why do you ask?

Her: I want to know.

Me: Your voice sounds hostile, what's wrong?

Her: You went to a party without telling me. *angry*

Me: Oh that, *smile* it was Martinez's idea.

Her: You met other girls didn't you?

Me: Are you worried that I did something with a girl at the party?

Her: (looking sheepish) Well, it's a party so I'm jealous that some other girl might take you from me.

Me: (Hug her and kisses her) How about now?

Her: (smiling) No...

The difference is I didn't answer any questions directly and the more I did that, the more I came to know her game plan.

A woman asking you questions is mostly probing for answers about imaginary acts that she thought you did in her mind and you answering her question directly is her way to probe and find weak spots in your answers to use against you.

Remember, women are DETECTIVES.

Don't take her questions seriously as there is more afoot.

Learn Game.

Until next time

-MOS