New Post

Hey Bruv,

Wat an amazing month so far.

Beautiful women everywhere, tradcons are wailing on X and the winners (like myself) keep winning.

Last night, I had an epiphany while out with a girl. I immediately settled the bill and rushed home to share it with you. (Okay, maybe I had some fun first before writing this, lol.)

Ever pondered...

A single line or word that instantly captivates any woman?

Well, here's your answer:

NOTHING.

That's right.

That's correct.

Because nothing you say can compare to what she can conjure up in her mind.

Read the above line five times before continuing.

Done?

Good.

As guys, it's challenging for us to grasp this concept.

We're straightforward; we see something attractive, and we're interested, right?

But women operate differently.

They aren't primarily aroused by what they see.

Instead, they are incredibly stimulated by what they think and envision.

This is why an average-looking guy can have a stunning woman by his side. He possesses an air of mystery and knows how to ignite her imagination, letting it do the work for him.

And how do you achieve that?

By introducing open-ended statements that invite interpretation.

For instance, if she inquires, "So, what do you do?" You might respond, "I take care of my people."

When she asks about your past, offer tantalizing hints but withhold full details.

"Well, let's just say I've had my share of regrets."

"Some incidents still linger in my mind."

This leaves her intrigued and craving more information.

For example, you could have simply stepped on a needle, but in her imagination, you've survived a battlefield of tanks and bombs. 🤣

You can learn techniques and "hacks" about this inside my book...

Don't fall for the oversimplified advice of "just say hi" and "just be confident."

I understand the frustration of facing rejection and flakiness repeatedly.

I was once in your shoes...

But everything changed when I committed to mastering the game.

I want you to know that transformation is possible.

You don't have to remain stuck in your current situation.

Are you willing to take the leap toward a new life?

Or are you too comfortable with your current mediocre reality?

The choice is yours to make.

All the best,

-MOS