New Post

Yo Brrr,

Last night, I went out with a friend and three very attractive women (Polish/Austrian) that you all would have loved to spend time with.

I picked up some important insights that you should know:

Firstly, they knew I was with someone, which made them more open and relaxed around me. (defenses down, wasn't gonna swoop, more personable with me)

I asked them directly, “Why are you all single lol? Is dating really that tough?”

They all agreed it’s horrible, they said men today often lack commitment and either want to sleep around or cheat.

Interestingly, each of them said they wish men would approach them.

When I asked one how she shows interest, she mentioned brief eye contact.

I asked her to demonstrate, and it was less than a second lol.

The funniest part was she said, “Okay, that was like 3-4 seconds” even though it felt so quick to her.

Remember, approaching a woman can be overwhelming for her, so taking the risk to say hello and show your intentions is important.

They also mentioned that they don’t like dating apps because they find the quality lacking (so consider deleting them if you haven’t).

Another point they made was that the only guys who approach are often seen as “weird.”

One of them shared a story about a guy who kept following her and asking for her number, even after she said she was going the other way.

THE TAKEAWAY: make your approach, and if she’s not interested, that’s okay dawg.

Move on and don’t take it personally.

-MOS