New Post

Hey Fellow Man Of Steel,

There's this outlandish phrase that is going around (and for quite sometime now)

"EGO IS THE ENEMY."

Is this correct?

WRONG.

Ego is the strongest power a man can have.

You are your ego.

It is your SELF-IDENTITY.

Your EGO stops you from destroying yourself.

Your EGO makes you look at a bad situation and rise above it.

Your EGO makes you want beautiful women, fast cars, and big houses.

Your EGO drives you to build a GRAND life.

And there is NOTHING wrong with that.

People who say “ego is your enemy” are telling you to hate yourself.

Having a big ego is only WRONG if you don’t back it up with hard work and vision.

The same people who say “greed is bad” are often lazy, arrogant, and entitled.

They would rather complain than fight for their place among the greats.

I’d rather be greedy and work insanely hard to get what my ego knows I deserve than sit in the corner and accept being a loser.

That would make me super depressed.

My ego stops me from being “depressed” by turning depression into ANGER.

Anger at MYSELF.

Because deep down, I know I was born for more.

Because I know I’m not giving it my all.

Because I know it is MY FAULT.

Because I know I HAVE THE POWER TO CHANGE IT.

Which will lead to more power and success?

Letting everyone walk over you because “Stoicism is the key,” or

Taking control of who you let into your life because “I owe it to God and my family to be my best”?

I’ll let you answer that for yourself.

The world will accept the worth you place on yourself.

Anyone who says “having an ego is bad” doesn’t have any status in society.

Have the STRONGEST, BIGGEST EGO.

But remember to have an even STRONGER work ethic and vision to back it up.

Make Your Ego Your GREATEST ALLY.

Reply to this email and AFFIRM:

"I WILL HAVE A HUGE EGO."

I am online right now.

  • MOS

P.S:

Look, I have nothing against stoicism as a principle.

But I truly believe it’s VERY harmful for ambitious men.

You need anger, unrest, and a fire burning in your soul;

Not “ego is the enemy, so I should be silent.”

Win the game first, become a monk later.