New Post

Hey Bruv,

I probably should have titled this post "women who love dogs,"

Anyway, in this post, I want to discuss some of the troubling realities of the relationship some women have with their dogs.

There's an old saying about "carnal knowledge," meaning you've been physically intimate with someone.

Similarly, there's a whole area of knowledge about dogs that isn't widely acknowledged.

My first experience with women acting strangely with their dogs was at the home of a girl I used to date.

They had a large, expensive breed of dog.

The mother seemed more affectionate toward this dog than toward her husband.

Once when I was visiting, the mother wasn't home.

The dog jumped up because he thought she was coming home, and he was right.

What I saw next was hard to believe:

The dog jumped up as if to hug the woman. After a moment, they both crouched down.

The dog licked all over the woman’s mouth, nose, and chin, and then — it's disturbing to even think about — she stuck her tongue out and engaged in some kind of intimate tongue play with the dog.

It felt like forever, though it was probably only about a minute.

It was a shocking sight.

My girlfriend whispered that I should look away as I was creeping out her mother.

That chick I was seeing thought it was normal for adult women to engage in intimate activities with their dogs.

It caught me off guard, but I started paying more attention.

I heard remarks about the dog's arousal from both the girl and her mother.

In private, I teasingly asked the girl if her mom masturbates the family dog.

She reacted strongly, blushing and getting angry, insisting it's normal to do so to relieve the dog's stress.

Later, I found out she also did this when her mom wasn't around.

This discovery was shocking to me.

The idea of any sexual activity with animals disgusts me.

Whether it's Afghan goat herders with dogs, Indians with cows, or Western women with their dogs, it's disturbing.

After that strange encounter, I noticed more how women interact with their dogs.

I sometimes saw women kiss their dogs on the mouth in public, just a quick peck.

It's like they don't realize animals carry germs; dogs lick other dogs' behinds, which they probably don't think about.

It's no surprise to find discussions on Reddit where women talk about getting intimate with their dogs.

Some even mention more extreme acts, but I'm skeptical about those claims.

It sounds like the beginning of a dystopian horror movie: mixed breed dog-human hybrids, and foreign doctors and engineers fighting over the remains of civilization.

If women were in charge of society, this could be our future.

-MOS