New Post

Hey Brother,

If you only focus on online dating...

You are missing out on some of the best relationships, best hookups, and amazing experiences with the hottest, most complete women.

Here's why:

When I started, Tinder didn't exist.

So, I had to learn the old-fashioned way:

I had to approach women in person...

I now see this as one of the biggest keys to my success.

But believe me -

I was

Terrified

When I began:

I had extreme social anxiety, general anxiety, panic attacks, and obsessive-compulsive disorder with looping thoughts...

I could hardly talk to anyone.

Growing up, people called me "quiet" and "soft-spoken."

I would blush when a teacher asked me a question in class.

Walking up to a stranger was way outside my comfort zone...

I was literally shaking the first time I forced myself to approach someone.

But once I did...

I Discovered Something

That Changed My Life

Completely...

It led me to sleeping with and dating some of the most beautiful women around the world...

And it even made my online dating better when Tinder and other apps came out:

I learned that when you approach a very attractive woman...

Sometimes - and get ready for this...

...she will ACTUALLY show INTEREST in you!

You might think, "well, duh"...

But when I was starting out...

I never thought

I could get that kind of response

And I know many guys probably can't imagine it happening to them, either.

That's why when you do it - and a hot girl responds positively...

It's the most exciting feeling in the world:

Of course, not ALL girls will be interested...

And that can be uncomfortable...

But You're

Not Going To Die

You'll be just fine.

Besides, more girls than you think will be very interested in talking to you even if you're just starting out...

And that's not even half of why learning to approach women in person is so powerful:

You become much better at handling social situations...

You learn to deal with negative reactions in all areas of life in a positive way...

And you can manage complex conversations in business, like negotiations, with total ease.

Nothing can

boost your confidence

like learning to approach women in person.

Every guy I've taught this skill to has said it was one of the most important things he ever learned.

So even if you're doing well online...

You'll never achieve the same level of success as you would by learning to approach women directly.

These Skills Are

Like A Superpower...

Very few guys can walk up to any stranger, anytime, anywhere...

...and know exactly how to turn it into a sexual or romantic relationship.

(It also makes managing business relationships much more profitable for you.)

So if you'll like to crush your approach anxiety and possess this rare skills for yourself then…

Approaching Hot

Girls Becomes FUN

Why would running up to the most beautiful women and getting them attracted to you NOT be fun?

It's so fun that I literally dedicated my entire life to it

So if you'd like to experience how amazing life can get when you let go of fear...

...and start approaching and attracting the beautiful women you see out everywhere...

It could be one of the most important things you ever do.

I'll see you on the other side!

-MOS