New Post

Hey Bro,

I woke up with an important realization today.

And I couldn't wait to share it with you.

When life's going great, and everything is working out for you,

when you think, "Wow, what just happened?"

Please do not take your foot off the gas pedal.

You cannot just admire the view from the top.

In fact, when the universe gives you its blessings?

It's your turn to pay for it.

How do you pay for it?

You pay for it by working harder than ever. By giving it your all and more.

It’s counterintuitive, isn’t it?

“Why would anyone work harder when they’ve finally gotten what they worked hard for?”

You work harder because you’re in a competition with the universe to see who can give more to the other.

“You gave me so much, universe. Thank you. Now watch how much more effort, sweat, and sacrifices I give to you.”

You work harder because you know you’re meant for more.

You and I are both blessed.

Let’s give it our all this month.

-MOS