New Post

Whaddup Tiger,

Been a minute since I hit this list but I'm going to be ripping more emails to you.

So let's talk about how getting her emotional is a way to get her hooked on you...

_______________________________________________________________________________

"You are nothing but an asshole, I don't get what my friend sees in you."

That's what my side chick's friend said to me one night when we were playing a game of snooker.

Ok, it was my fault though because I teased her a lot and made fun of her TOO MUCH 🤣😔

You see my side chick's friend was this entitled brat who thought she could say/do all she liked and men will fall for it since according to her words "Men should treat me like the Queen that I am."

Well, I am not like most men and I don't like entitled women so I did the opposite of what Simps would.

I made fun of her a lot, called out her bullshit, and even told her she wasn't sexually exciting at all 😈

All these played in her psyche especially if you repeat enough times to a girl and the thing is the "treat her like a celebrity and she will treat you like a fan" still applies here.

So when next she gets dressed and wants to go for happy hour with me and her friend then I tell her that her dress looks like trash or that her makeup makes her face look like a giant scar (so I nicknamed her Scarface 😂, she hates it) and I bully her for fun.

Tbh when I started doing this, I never for once was interested in her (don't get me wrong, she is fine as fuck) but I did it cause I wanted to humble her seeing she is so entitled.

Now she is hooked. I say this cause she has been sending me lovey-dovey texts and cleaning for me since I got injured (shoulder dislocation) while playing a charity match last two weeks.

She has been the one taking care of me (the asshole) that she "hates so much" 😂

What I'm depicting for you here is the basics of womanese which is DON'T BE BORING. It's either she hates you or loves you but she shouldn't be indifferent. One thing I understand in my years of experience with women is if she complains a lot about you then she likes you a lot cause women only complain about men that are their type, men that they like.

No, I'm not asking you to act towards her in a derogatory way but to not fall for her bullshit. My side chick's friend had men who were used to her bullshit and probably relish it. I'm just not that kind of man.

You have to stand out and risk being called an asshole. The thing is being called an asshole by a woman is her simply saying that you are not the kind of guy to fall for her manipulative wiles.

So the framework you want to follow is:

=> Call her out on her bullshit

=> Make fun of her and tease her.

=> Treat her like her opinions are irrelevant.

=> Give her a horrible nickname 😂

=> Always reward her good behavior and punish her bad behavior.

Hope this helps you. If you have any questions then reply to this email and I will get back to you.

-MOS