New Post

Brother,

Once upon a time, I was a "nice guy."

There was a girl I liked, but she didn't feel the same way about me.

One day, we were having coffee together, and she started telling me about her problems.

"He's so toxic. I feel depressed and cry all the time now," she said.

Back then, I thought to myself:

"If I help her with her problems, she'll fall in love with me."

So, I gave her advice. I told her to block and leave him, spend more time on herself and with her girlfriends.

I encouraged her by saying, "You're such a strong woman!"

I kept checking in to see if she was doing better.

Here's what happened:

Over time, she started talking to me less and less.

One day, she completely cut off contact.

Out of the blue.

Then something interesting happened:

I saw her hanging out with the same guy she had "problems" with.

After that, I decided never to try solving a woman's problems again.

UNTIL NEXT TIME

-MOS