New Post

Brother,

Who told you that your past mistakes define you?

Who said life is meant to be lived perfectly?

Only robots can execute with perfection and have zero errors.

Making mistakes is part of being human.

We all have a past.

Especially men who want to improve.

In many ways, our dark past pushes us beyond what is considered "normal."

For me personally?

My girlfriend cheated on me with my best friend, and it completely destroyed me.

I lost my friends, and the ones I had left me because they didn’t want to be seen with a loser.

But you know what?

I'm so grateful I went through that.

It was necessary to make me who I am today.

There would be no me without the brutal mistakes I made in the past.

In fact, I hope you look back every year and laugh at your past self.

Making mistakes is human, but continuing to grow despite them is masculine.

I believe in you.

-MOS