New Post

Hey Brrr,

I often say,

A boy becomes a man the day he understands that it's always,

and I mean always, his own fault.

When the political environment messes up business, it’s my fault.

When the girl walks away, it’s my fault.

When my taller opponent beats me, it’s my fault.

When my loved ones suffer due to lack of money, health, or relationships, it’s my fault.

Is it 100% true?

I don’t know.

But who cares?

I believe it’s always my fault.

Because it gives me power and control over my own life.

I could have been friends with A-celebrity.

I could have had so much value that the girl couldn’t possibly think of leaving me.

I could have trained harder, put in more effort.

I could have done more for my loved ones.

And that’s exactly why I do more every single day.

It’s always my fault.

This gives me the power to change my life and not play the victim.

- MOS