New Post

Yo Bruv.

Hey, did you just come back from the barber? Because you're looking sharp today.

But let me tell you, there was a time when I didn't have that same polished look.

Back in the early days, I made a rookie mistake: I focused too much on disqualifying myself without balancing it with some good old-fashioned flirting and building comfort.

I went overboard with my game, and it left women feeling like, "Hmm, maybe I'm not worthy enough :("

Imagine this: You've got an elastic band in your hand. Stretch it too far, and it snaps. But don't stretch it at all, and it just sits there, doing nothing.

Attraction works much the same way.

It's a delicate dance.

Two steps forward (the pull), one step back (the push).

I've been there, made those mistakes, and learned from them. So, let me share some fantastic examples of how to master the art of push and pull with her.

Pull:

=> "Wow, stop making me like you."

=> "You know, there's more to you than just a pretty face."

=> "Wait, hold on, we can't have too much in common. That's MY favorite dish too!"

Push:

=> "Hey, let's go introduce you to that guy over there. He's almost as much of a nerd as you."

=> "You know, we would've made a great couple if you weren't from California."

=> "Hmm, you're about 2 inches too tall for me."

Pair these with some engaging questions and a bit of escalation, and she'll be drawn to you like a moth to a flame.

And hey, if you're hungry for thousands more lines, attraction games to play with her, and foolproof escalation moves that guarantee a kiss, dive into my course,

I'm genuinely thrilled to see your progress, brother.

I've walked the path you're on now, and I can't wait for you to discover the incredible possibilities that await you.

Join us on the inside, and let's continue this journey together.

Your friendly neighborhood MAN OF STEEL

-MOS