New Post

Hey Brother,

There was a period when I faced challenges with women.

To put it mildly,

I was as dry as the Sahara Desert.

It was a tough phase.

And let me be clear, this was after I had learned the ropes and experienced some initial success with women.

But then… something changed.

Women began losing interest rapidly and backing away.

My physique remained unchanged.

My seduction techniques were still sharp.

I hadn't acquired any criminal charges.

It was only when I emerged from that rough period that I understood WHY I had gone through it.

Here's what I realized:

Despite my initial progress and experience of the game, I was merely hooking up.

Enough times for someone recently back in the dating pool with a grand total of… ONE (body count)

I was like a kid in a candy store.

But… I yearned for something deeper.

I wanted to be with the same woman more than once.

And NONE of the courses I had invested in addressed how to MAINTAIN A CONNECTION with a woman.

So…

I became needy.

I pursued love and connection with intensity.

But instead, I found myself-

Stuck in the dreaded friend-zone.

And now, it's crystal clear to me:

Women aren't drawn to guys who immediately seek emotional connection.

In fact, it's a turn-off for them.

They expect guys to prioritize physical intimacy first.

And despite what they might claim, women have come to accept this reality.

"Of course, he's interested in sleeping with me. He's a guy, and I'm an attractive girl."

Furthermore, it's a turn-on for them when a guy views them as a physical object because it validates their desire for physical validation.

Moreover, they relish the opportunity to "civilize" a guy.

Now, you and I aren't jerks.

But as warm-blooded men, we undeniably have PHYSICAL URGE.

Needs that precede our yearning for "love" and "affection."

And my advice is simple:

Be upfront with women about it.

Because here's the truth:

Unabashedly expressing your sexuality will yield better results with women than polite chivalry.

I was too close to the situation to see it clearly.

And you might be too.

Stay true to the path,

-MOS