New Post

Hey Brother.

Do you have any regrets?

I often think about how older men (50+) might feel when they see young guys like you with huge ambition and a burning fire that propels you forward in every part of life.

After talking with many such men, I think I’ve understood what they feel: regret.

Most of these men made the wrong choices early on in life.

They followed the wrong sources for information (like mainstream media).

They adopted the wrong beliefs (like "You can't be successful in every area").

They hung around the wrong people (like "losers who had nothing going on").

And I bet every time they come across a young guy with time, they feel massive regret.

There’s a wishful longing.

"Man, this guy is so lucky; he has his whole life ahead of him."

One of the greatest motivators that drives me forward is to NOT end up like these men.

The fear of waking up one day, at 50, at my peak or past it, and knowing that there is NOTHING I CAN DO TO CHANGE it.

It breaks me, honestly. Because I have sat down and shared drinks and cigars with such men.

Men who are financially successful, but truthfully, that’s about it.

Their wife doesn’t respect them,

their children don’t answer their calls,

and they have zero friends who would fly halfway across the world in times of emergency for them.

This is why the mission is not just about women or even about money.

Game will get you the women.

Game will bring the opportunities that make you money.

EASILY.

But Game will help you EVEN MORE to gain the admiration, devotion, and respect of people around you AND help you create the life you desire.

Game is a way of life.

Learn Game.

-MOS