New Post

HEY BROTHER!

Here's my favorite move, and soon it will be yours too.

When you're talking with her and she's sharing things like her fears, dreams, and so on (you know, typical stuff), do something simple.

In the middle of the conversation, FIX her.

I don't mean fixing her insides β€”it's too soon for that πŸ˜‚. Plus, she needs to earn it (duh).

I mean, adjust her posture or fix her body language.

You could say, "Hold on one second," then fix her hair bangs by tucking them behind her ear.

Afterward, you continue the conversation by saying, "Yes, continue."

Do you realize what you just did?

You basically showed that you're in control.

While other guys might be too scared to take charge, you stepped up and showed that you know what you want and you're not afraid to go for it.

And let me tell you, women love a man who knows what he wants, especially from her.

Keep an eye out for her blushing afterward and the impressed look later that night. πŸ₯‚

You can learn more moves by getting πŸ‘‡

I hope you enjoyed this simple move!

Practice it this week and do let me know, G.

Keep winning,

-MOS