New Post

Hey Bro,

The easiest way to stop being thirsty is you have a LOT OF S3X.

That's it.

It means you have to meet women, interact with them and hookup with them on a consistent basis.

Do this and you'll no longer be thirsty.

A lot of your "thirstiness" is coming from the fact that you're not getting ANY.

Once you start getting SOME, you will stop being thirsty.

"But MOS, the reason why I'm thirsty is cause I can't get women if I could then I won't be thirsty?"

This is why you need to learn Game cause Game will teach you how to attract women so that you can stop being thirsty.

The funny part is your "thirstiness" is the thing repelling the women.

Think about it this way:

When you just eat, and sometimes you eat until you're stuffed.

When you do this, you notice you're not hungry and you don't want to it anything no more.

Understand?

In the same way, when you have a lot of sex, you're no longer thirsty.

See a lot of times, guys will try to pretend like they don't want sex, that is not a good thing to do cause what you're doing is lying to yourself and you start to think about sex more cause you're not getting any.

Basic response from guys will be:

"Oh I don't need that."

"I'm semen retaining."

"I'm just chilling so I don't need all that."

Nope, you actually want it and are thinking about it all the time because you're not getting it so STOP COPING.

You need to have sex to stop being thirsty.

It's really that simple and thing is the less thirsty you are, the more attractive you are which make women want to have sex with you which gives you access to more sex which makes you less thirsty.

But you first have to get to the sex first and how do you get to the sex first?

LEARN GAME.

Listen, I know some of you don't like to put in the work.

I know some of you believe "it's just about looks & money & status"

I GET IT!

But if you want to get things popping and want to stop thinking about sex all the time while being frustrated and angry at women then...

You need to learn Game and hook up with some women.

Not being thirsty does wonders for your Game

I know just the perfect guide for you to start with…

-MOS