New Post

Hey, man.

I heard about you last night.

She mentioned you're still making this mistake.

The worst part?

She actually liked you and would've hooked up with you.

The mistake?

You complimented her.

But what she really heard was:

"Look, I said nice things, I complimented you, I'm nice, you have to give me attention."

Listen up.

Even average girls have needy guys in their DMs and real life trying to get with them.

If you think a hot girl will give you her attention just because you were nice?

You're playing a fool's game.

"But should I stop complimenting girls?"

No.

Here's the key to complimenting a girl:

Always add a twist at the end.

The next time you're about to compliment her, ask yourself:

"How can I tease her and make her work for my approval through this compliment?"

For example, you want to compliment her pretty eyes.

Tell her:

"You have incredible eyes, but I wish I could say the same about your taste in fashion..."

Just like that,

Her jaw will drop.

Always end a compliment with a light tease or challenge for her.

That’s how you compliment a woman the right way.

More about this in my book “Nice guy with bad boy tendencies”

See you soon,

-MOS