New Post

Hey Badass,

I get so many DMs everyday of “Man i really like this girl, but she doesn’t like me back. what do I do!!!??

Let me give you a mindset shift man. nothing you say or do for her will ever change her mind.

What WILL change her mind?

Is what you do when she’s NOT AROUND.

The OTHER WOMEN you hang around with when she’s not around.

The other men you break bread with and organize fun parties with when she’s not around.

The intense work you put on your body and mind.

The AMAZING LIFE YOU LIVE, WITH OR WITHOUT HER.

And I don’t know how, maybe this is some woo woo shit, but

She ALWAYS notices that.

Maybe on your Instagram,

maybe through your mutual friends,

Maybe by the change she sees in you when she meets you.

THAT tells her EVERYTHING she needs to know.

And THAT is what will change her mind about you.

.If she doesn’t like you right now,

No amount of “smooth lines”, “expensive gifts”, or “niceness” will change her thought towards you.

I speak from experience.

I have made these mistakes in the past.

Grand gestures, trying to impress her, showing my vulnerable side, etc

None of that shit works.

It only REPELS her away.

Because a woman HATES being the center of your life.

“He knows I don’t like him, and YET he is doing all this for me? Doesn’t he have a life? No other women? Ugh, unattractive”

I know she’s special.

I know you’re doing so much because she’s worth it.

I understand.

I don’t doubt you.

But I’m only telling you this because I want you to eventually get with that girl.

But for that to happen?

You must live an amazing life outside her.

Women want to be brought INTO a man’s lifestyle,

NOT BUILD IT FROM THE GROUND UP.

Until next time.

-MOS