New Post

Hey Brother,

Fore-note: If you are planning on doing this with a girl you have already been banging regularly, then this post is not for you.

=> If you laid her more than twice, this is not for you.

=> If the connection is no longer there, not for you either.

=> If you're planning to use this on your gf, this won't work for you.

I'll explain the reason for the fore-note later.

It's common knowledge that there is a window of opportunity/chance when a guy is seducing a girl, where he must act before the window is slammed shut.

Well, I'm taking it a step further to say, that there is a window of opportunity/chance to make your wildest sexual fantasies with a girl come to fruition.

And I mean every!

No matter how stuck-up the girl is, she will defy all the moral codes she had before meeting you.

This is the type of email that can probably get me in jail 😂

Note: If you do not notice the window of opportunity then you will miss out and have to stick with normal sex (but if normal sex is your thing then read no further)

Let's begin...

The best time to introduce your fantasies and get her to do anything you want sexually is always before you have sex with her for the first time.

You MUST do this on a high note - when the girl is totally into you and down to fuck.

INTRODUCING FANTASIES:

We all have fantasies. Some, we will never get the chance to fulfill it but a few will be fulfilled and most, we just want to relive it.

Let's say, you meet a girl at a venue (bar, streets, club, etc.) and you both hit it off, exchange contacts, and start texting each other before moving on to talking on the phone where you set up the date.

We can assume without a doubt that this girl is totally into you since she's willing to meet up.

Now, before setting up the date, you both should have already had a sexual chat about your fantasies, etc. You are letting her know what you are into (sexually) so it won't startle her later.

This is where a lot of guys get it wrong. They end up banging the girl more than once then weeks or months down the line, they try to introduce their sexual fantasies to her.

This will not work. It will be too late cause the window of opportunity would have closed and Intense feelings would've developed since she now sees you as a possible boyfriend material.

You want to introduce wild fantasies before you both start hooking up or after hooking up at least once before she starts seeing you as boyfriend material.

Sharing your fantasies 2-3 months down the line after having sex with her multiple times would get you nowhere and she will be pissed off (rightly so)

MY STORY

A few years ago, I met this gorgeous chick on Hinge. At this point, I was oblivious to this concept (I randomly stumbled on it)

We hit it off, I set a sexual frame from the get-go. Anyway, before the girl and I met up, during our chats, I told her I was into 3-somes (just trying to test the waters)

As expected, she said she hadn't done that before and was not into it.

But I had one trick up my sleeves...

Remember, I didn't have prior knowledge of this method, it was totally by chance.

The trick I had was something simple - her interest in me. She was into me.

Another thing I noticed which was quite powerful was she wanted to PLEASE me. She saw me as an Alpha and women will do anything to please an Alpha.

If I'd come across as Beta then she wouldn't have given me the time of day.

This shit is so powerful that I could have asked her to do something illegal with me like rob a bank and she would have agreed to it without blinking.

The two keys to making this happen:

=> She must be into you

=> She must see you as a dominant Alpha

After setting the groundwork, she was now in a position where she didn't want to do anything to piss me off or cause me to lose interest in her.

I said to her, "I wanna have a 3-some. I showed a pic of yours to one of my FWB and she thought you were sexy, this might sound weird but I was imagining taking turns f*cking the shit out of the both y'all pussy"

That's it, no elaboration or explanations.

Like the movie "Inception", you plant the seed (idea) and allow it to fester. Later on, she will think the ideas were all her's in the first place (classic NLP)

KEY NOTE: Do not pester her about it.

This will only activate her anti-slut defense (ASD) which will make her regret such thoughts causing her to despise you.

Just let it be known briefly, then drop it. She'll remember and be open to it whenever the time comes.

To spare the long and tedious details, I ended up having a 3-some with her and my FWB.

This was just the tip of the iceberg of the kinda of things we did sexually. Doubt I have the balls to publish it.

We kept in touch for 3 years but everything fizzled down due to a reason I best not say.

CONCLUSION

When I did this, I felt like a Machiavellian, like I did something wrong.

To this day, I've applied this to four other girls with the same results by exploiting their high interest in me by having them do things sexually that they were against doing before meeting me.

By now you should know the reason why you can't do this with your girl or wife who you have f*cked multiple times cause once a girl has developed strong feelings for you, she is now envisioning an exclusive relationship with you. It's a wrap.

Imagine telling your wife that you want to engage in 3-some with her friend Stephanie.

Never happens except she initiates it herself.

Hence why you should be framing this in her mind before she gets bodily attached to you through multiple sex romps.

Until next time

-MOS