Very simple

Hey, Brother

There is this simple mistake that you don't even know you are making and it's killing your chances with women especially if you are going out.

This email is to show you that simple mistake and how to go about it so stick with me. Let's begin…

When I was still a newbie learning Game, I would stumble around drunk and not knowing what I did that got me the girl or what I did that didn't.

I will go out for a year without any plan just approaching women and failing astoundingly with few successes.

You don't have to go down the same route by simply doing this one thing...

TRACKING

I have never met anyone serious about achieving anything that isn't thoroughly tracking what he is doing whether it's for business or getting better with women..

Especially if you want to get better with women.

You have to be tracking:

- How often you are going out.

- How many women do you have to talk to over the weekend?

- How many dates you have gone on for the last week?

- Where are you struggling and how many times you have practiced doing the thing you are struggling with?

I have hired business coaches and the one thing they all ask me is what my numbers look like.

Same if you hire a trainer if you are trying to gain muscles, he will ask you what your macros and calories are looking like and how many times you work out in a week.

What is your number looking like? cause if you are not tracking that shit then you are living it up to chance.

Works the same with social circles and forging relationships.

2015, I was also tracking but on a small scale. where I went to a relatively big gym. I was having a lot of interactions with people in the gym so I had to "track".

What I will do is write down the names of people I interact with and one or two things about them that are relevant to our conversation. I wanted to remember everybody's name and who they were, cause it helps build up relationships with people.

This got me more invitations to parties and business opportunities.

Whatever you are trying to get better with, you should track it to some extent cause the extent to which you are tracking it and holding yourself accountable for those things is relatively proportionate to the amount of growth you going to have with it.

The more you free-ball and leave it up to chance, the less likely it's going to go down for you.

Made from Steel

-MOS