Situation openers

For guys who struggle to open women

Hey Bruv,

When it comes to women, I can say it's easy/not easy to approach them but see the thing is you can still do that.

This is where situational openers come in, especially for guys that struggle with that.

Look at your environment and look for a way to open.

Examples:

Let's say, you spot a gorgeous-looking lady walking down the street with her dog.

How do you open?

Don't know, well I tell you...

Me: Hi...wow very cute.
Her: Oh thank you.
Me: I meant the dog 🐶
Her: shocked
Me: But you look good on that dress tho, where did you get that?

So I take the conversation from there.

It's all about being situationally aware of your environment.

I think that is the best way to approach a girl.

Example #2:

I spot a girl in a bar, maybe having a drink 🍷.

I could walk up to her and say...

Me: Drinks any good, mademoiselle?
Her: Sorry, I'm not French
Me: I see you are guessing the name of the drink wrongly
Her: corrects me

Conversation occurs from there.

I think a lot of so-called dating experts don't talk much about this kind of stuff so I said I should put it out there.

Learn Game.

-ManOfSteel

Made of Steel