An underrated female signal

Hey Brother,

I was playing peek-a-boo with my niece last night, it just dawned on me how most girls internalize this game and then use it as an approach signal later on when they've matured.

An example of PEEKABOO

Another variation of the PEEKABOO

Unfortunately, many men misinterpret women's signals.

Now, look at the pics above and tell me what is the first thing you think.

Some of you might not know what it means, some might and some will misinterpret such a gesture.

The peekaboo signal is something you should see at restaurants even bars etc with women glancing and hiding behind their menus which points to the fact that they find you interesting enough to want to play the courtship Game.

But it doesn't mean she wants you to approach just yet. The peekaboo is a dance of some sort, she wants to see if you understand and can play the Game with her, fail this she writes you off, pass this and you are in.

Your responses here should always match the intensity and style of her signal.

Here's how I do it

When I get a peekaboo signal from a lady...

It involves her giving me a tiny half-smile and making eye contact then I do the same. If in the restaurant, I don't approach immediately, I pick up a menu and pretend to be engrossed with it for a moment or two. Then I tilt the menu forward to look at her.

I keep my eyes on her until she starts to squirm a little and look down. (Nothing to worry about, it means she likes it)

Now if she is interested, she will look back at you from which you give a half-smile and hide your face behind the menu.

Then after a moment or two, I walk up to her and run my opener "I believe I won this game" to which she will reply "what Game" Then you take it from there.

Same with the bar only that there is no menu to hide her face so most times she will cover her face with her hands and you follow the due step and approach her.

The thing with this signal is passing it shows the woman that you understand women which is a rarity for most men.

Besides understanding a woman's signals means you approach with zero chance of rejection.

So next time you are at a restaurant or bar, keep your eyes open and watch, you don't know who is admiring you from afar.

Until next time

Your bruv, friend, and mentor.

-MOS

MADE OF STEEL