Understand this!

Hey Brother,

Remember December [day] 2023, when you said you would start approaching women, hit the gym, and start working on boosting your finances, well how is it going for ya?

Ok, the truth is this email is actually for me, I meant I'm writing this email for myself cause I'm lagging on my goals for Q1 of the year 2024 but I'm dropping this email as a friendly reminder...

Take it easy on yourself.

You probably must have set your New Year's resolution, and find yourself facing obstacles due to your shortcomings.

It's normal as long as you are still on track then temporary bumps are ok like for me, I'm missing out on my workout sessions cause I switched workout plans & routine going from a more muscular build to a lean, well-defined build but I'm working out 2x per week and zero as of last week 😭💀

It does suck when I think about it but I could drop excuses like traveling a lot, relationship issues, my JOB, etc. The thing is it's not going to change anything except I take action and so you must do the same.

Sure you missed a gym session or overdose on some unhealthy cravings but it's okay as long as you don't make it a continuous thing.

Acknowledge you are human and have some compassion for yourself. Nobody has it figured out especially when it comes to achieving goals but we all know that a step-by-step consistent effort is the only way to get there.

Life is lived in the present and not a future you don't know the events of so be easy on yourself.

Trust me as long as you keep going in the right direction day by day then you will surely achieve your goals.

NOW ARE YOU READY TO SKULLCRUSH YOUR GOALS?

Talk soon

-MOS